Important Shit Sports

2018 NFL Predictions

Division winners denoted in bold. Wildcard playoff entrants denoted by asterisks.

  • NFC Championship Game: New Orleans over LA Rams
  • AFC Championship Game: LA Chargers over Jacksonville
  • Super Bowl: New Orleans over LA Chargers
  • Offensive MVP: Alvin Kamara, New Orleans
  • Defensive MVP: Khalil Mack, Chicago
  • Offensive Rookie of the Year:¬†Saquon Barkley, NY Giants
  • Defensive Rookie of the Year: Josh Jackson, Green Bay
  • Coach of the Year: Anthony Lynn, LA Chargers
  • Executive of the Year: Ryan Pace, Chicago


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *